Distributors

List of online shops and distributors

 

Spain:

Online-Shops

Can Gourmet – The taste of Mallorca – www.can-gourmet.com

Vila Vins – www.vilavins.com

Zarendom – www.zarendom.es

Distributor Ibiza/Formentera: Exclusivas Miró, www.exclusivasmiro.es
Frutos Secos Ibiza, contact via: info@frutossecosibiza.com
Licores Carreró, contact via: licorescarrero@gmail.com

 

Germany:

Online-Shops

1a Whisky – www.1awhisky.de

Banneke – www.banneke.com

Barfish – www.barfish.de

Bevbox – www.bevbox.de

Bottle & Drinks – www.bottleanddrinks.de

Bottleworld – www.bottleworld.de

Bührmann Weine – www.buehrmann-weine.de

Conalco – www.conalco.de

Das-gibt-es-nur-einmal – www.dasgibtesnureinmal.de

Dos Islas – www.dosislas.de

Drink Evolution – www.drinkevolution.de

Drinks – www.drinks.de

Getränkehandel – www.getraenke-handel.com

Ginladen – www.ginladen.de

Simply Great Whisky – www.greatwhisky.de

Lieferello – www.lieferello.de

No.8 Getränke – www.no8getraenke.com

Perola – www.perola-shop.de

Spirituosen superbillig – www.spirituosen-superbillig.de

Wacholderexpress – www.wacholder-express.de

Weinquelle Lühmann – www.weinquelle.com

Weinundbar – www.weinundbar.de

Weisshaus – www.weisshauss.de

Whisky.de – www.whisky.de

Importer/Distributor Germany: Diversa Spezialitäten GmbH, www.diversa-spez.de

 

Austria:

Online-Shops

Bauer Spirits – www.bauerspirits.com

Buchegger ab Wien – www.buchegger-ab-wien.com

Dr. Bottle – www.dr-bottle.at

Ibiza at home – www.ibizaathome.com

weisshaus – www.weisshaus.at

Importer/Distributor Austria: Bauerspirits, www.bauerspirits.com

 

Switzerland:

Online-Shops

Baselbieter Wein-Galerie – www.bbwg.ch

Brunnergetränke – www.brunnergetraenke.ch

Casa del vino – www.casadelvino.ch

Glenfahrn – www.glenfahrn.com

Globus – www.globus.ch

Kaufmann Wine & Drinks – www.kwd.ch

Spirits Express – www.spirits.express

Trinkkultur – www.trink-kultur.ch

Ullrich Passion for Liquids – www.ullrich.ch

Importer/Distributor Switzerland: Don Huber - Selected Spirits Import, www.donhuber.ch